MINUTES OF MEETING OSCEOLA VILLAGE CENTER COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

A Landowners' Meeting of the Osceola Village Center Community Development District was held on May 10, 2021 at 11:00 a.m., at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista South, 4955 Kyngs Heath Road, Kissimmee, Florida 34746.

Present were:

Craig Wrathell District Manager Tucker Mackie District Counsel

Denver Marlow Representative, Authorized Officer and

Signatory of the Landowner

Eric Marks

Richard "Dick" Jerman

Marybel Defillo (via telephone)

FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

Call to Order/Roll Call

Mr. Wrathell called the meeting to order at 11:04 a.m.

Mr. Marlow an authorized officer and signatory of the Landowner, was present.

SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

Affidavit/Proof of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners' Meeting

Mr. Marlow agreed to Mr. Wrathell serving as Chair to conduct the Landowners' Meeting.

FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Supervisors [All Seats]

A. Nominations

Mr. Marlow nominated the following:

Seat 1 Richard Jerman

Seat 2 Eric Marks

Seat 3 Marybel Defillo

Seat 4 Denver Marlow

Seat 5 Mark Molina

No other nominations were made.

B. Casting of Ballots

I. Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

A total of 68 voting units were represented, on behalf of JEN FLORIDA 40 LLC, as follows:

Parcel 33252900U000110000 66.06 acres 67 votes

Parcel 33252900U000160000 0.84 acres 1 vote

Mr. Denver Marlow, as an authorized officer and signatory of JEN FLORIDA 40 LLC, was eligible to cast up to 68 votes per seat.

II. Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

No voting units were assigned by proxy.

Mr. Marlow cast the following votes:

Seat 1 Richard Jerman 68 votes
Seat 2 Eric Marks 68 votes
Seat 3 Marybel Defillo 67 votes
Seat 4 Denver Marlow 67 votes
Seat 5 Mark Molina 67 votes

C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

Mr. Wrathell reported the following ballot tabulation, results and term lengths:

Seat 1	Richard Jerman	68 votes	Four-year Term
Seat 2	Eric Marks	68 votes	Four-year Term
Seat 3	Marybel Defillo	67 votes	Two-year Term
Seat 4	Denver Marlow	67 votes	Two-year Term
Seat 5	Mark Molina	67 votes	Two-vear Term

FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Landowners' Questions/Comments

There being no Landowners' questions of comments, the next item followed.

SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Adjournment

There being no further business to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 11:10 a.m.

[SIGNATURES APPEAR ON THE FOLLOWING PAGE]

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

Chair/Vice Chair